Blood Born Pathogens and Infection Prevention in Dental Settings
New York State’s Mandatory Continuing Education law requires that a dentist complete a New York State Mandated Infection Control course once every 4 years.
Course is updated to the current CDC Covid-19 guidance.
Available to all dentists, dental hygienists and staff to view at any time 24/7
Tuition: $85.00 to view for 72 hours
Credits: 1.5 hours - 2 m.c.e.
Required test at the conclusion to earn your ce credits. Be sure to use a good email and check all your boxes for your certificate via "Certify'em"