top of page


President                                                   President Elect         

Kendra Zappia, DDS                                  Mohamed Bayoumy, DMD

Vice President                                         Treasurer

Lauren Heisinger, DDS                             Greg Vallecorsa, DDS

Secretary                                                  Immediate Past President

Jane Shieh, DDS                                      Luis Delgado, DMD 

Executive Committee

Standing Committees

Awards:                                                 Anthony Ficara

Budget, Finance and Audit:                  Christopher Walsh

Clinics & Arrangements:                       Kendra Zappia

Chemical Dependency:                        Lawrence Duda                  

Constitution & By Laws:                       David Mitola

Continuing Education:                          Anthony Ficara Chairman, Kendra Zappia, David Mitola, Mchael Maloney, Luis Delgado

Dental Benefits Programs:                   Gary Goldstein

Dental Health & Health Planning:         Robert Doriot

Dental Practice:                                    Gregory Lawless    

District Information:                               Mohamed Bayoumy

Nominations:                                         Kendra Zappia

Ethics:                                                   Christopher Arena

Governmental Relations:                      Seth Farren

Membership and Communication:        Kendra Zappia

The New Dentist:                                  Morgan Fryer

Peer Review & Quality Assurance:       Kristina Gallo

                                                              Albany-Rensselaer Area

                                                              Michael DeSanti, Jr (Area Chair), Selwyn Fraiman, Monica Mottolese, Robert Herzog,

                                                              Troy-Latham Area

                                                              Martin Toomajian (Area Chair), Claudia Schwendenman,Thomas Patregnani, David Mitola,

                                                              Jim DeBonis

                                                              Kingston-Hudson Area

                                                              Joseph Diacovo, Area Chairman, Gail Thornton, Lily Zhang


Special Committees

EDPAC:                                                 Geoffrey Gamache

Scholarship:                                           Robert Hill

Executive Director                               Paula Tancredi

bottom of page