top of page

Meet The Third District Dental Society 

Officers and Executive Committee


The Officers and Executive Committee are a elected team that work together to bring the best programs, post graduate education, member benefits and other efforts to support the mission of the Third District Dental Society.

They support and work on behalf of the dentist members of the 6 counties that make up the district.

The Executive Committee lead by the Officers meet bi-monthly September to May each year. Video and audio connection to the meetings are now offered so that each member may participate no matter were they reside in the district. 


Gregory Vallecorsa, DDS, President

Greg Vallecorsa is a practicing General Dentist in his family’s practice in Latham, New York. He graduated from the University Detroit Mercy in 2013 and completed his residency at St. Peter’s Dental Clinic in Albany.

He joined the Third District Dental Society in 2014. He became involved with the Troy Dental Study Group and is a past president of the group.

He is an attending dentist for the GPR program at the St. Peter’s Dental Residency Program in Albany.

He and his wife Kathryn have a daughter Sophia Rose and a new addition due March 2022. Greg enjoys running in marathons and restoring vehicles.

 Our Officers

Kathleen Moore

Executive Director

Executive Committee

Standing Committees 


Budget and Finance

Chemical Dependency

Clinics and Arrangements

Constitution and By Laws

Continuing Education Committee

Dental Benefits Programs

Dental Health Planning & Hospital Dentistry

District Information


Governmental Affairs

Membership and Communication

New Dentists

Peer Review and Quality Assurance

Professional Liability Insurance




Children's Dental Health


New York State Dental Association



Alternate Delegates             


Council Positions that are only NYSDA positions        

Dental Education and Licensure 




American Dental Association 


Alternate Delegates    




Dr. Christopher Walsh

Dr. Christopher Walsh

Dr. Lawrence Duda

Dr. Luis Delgado

Dr. David Mitola

Drs. David Mitola, Alexander Choe, Anthony Ficara, Kendra Zappia, Michael Maloney

Dr. Gary Goldstein

Dr. Robert Doriot

Dr. Kendra Zappia

Dr. Christopher Arena

Dr. Seth Farren

Dr.. Kendra Zappia

Dr. Morgan Fryer

Dr. Kristina Gallo

Dr. Michael Pasqualli


Dr. Christopher Walsh

Dr. Jane Fa Shieh

Dr. Robert Hill II


Dr. Steven Essig

Drs. Adam Edwards, Reed Ference, Michael Maloney, Geoffrey Gamache, Kendra Zappia,

Dr. Gregory Lewis, Seth Farren, Santoch Thomas

Dr. Matthew Hilmi

Dr. Geoffrey Gamache

Dr. Reed Ference



Drs. Mark Weinberger and Steven Essig

Drs. Lily Zhang and Inderpal Garcha

bottom of page